Member	Committee	Title
Alexxai V. Kravitz, PhD	50th Anniversary Working Group	Member
Bernice Grafstein, PhD	50th Anniversary Working Group	Member
Brian A. MacVicar, PhD	50th Anniversary Working Group	Member
Gordon M. Shepherd, MD, Dphil	50th Anniversary Working Group	Member
Larry Swanson, PhD	50th Anniversary Working Group	Chairperson
Magda Giordano, PhD	50th Anniversary Working Group	Chairperson
Yevgenia Kozorovitskiy, PhD	50th Anniversary Working Group	Member
Tatiana Pasternak, PhD	Audit Committee	Member
Erika Sasaki, PhD	Committee on Animals in Research	Member
Karen J. Parker, PhD	Committee on Animals in Research	Member
Peter L. Strick, PhD	Committee on Animals in Research	Chairperson
Yale E. Cohen, PhD	Committee on Animals in Research	Member
	Donald B. Lindsley Prize Selection	
Sabine Spijker, PhD	Committee	Member
Joana Almeida Palha, PhD	Finance Committee	Member
Leslie C. Griffith, MD, PhD	Finance Committee	Member
Jose E Garcia-Arraras, PhD	Global Membership Committee	Member
Maria E. Andres, PhD	Global Membership Committee	Member
Wael M.Y. Mohamed, MD, PhD	Global Membership Committee	Member
	Government and Public Affairs	
Abigail S. Kalmbach, PhD	Committee	Member
	Government and Public Affairs	
Christopher W. Cowan, PhD	Committee	Member
	Government and Public Affairs	
David Q. Beversdorf, MD	Committee	Member
	Government and Public Affairs	
Monica L. Linden, PhD	Committee	Member
	Government and Public Affairs	
Moses V. Chao, PhD	Committee	Chairperson
	Gruber International Award Selection	
Linda J. Richards, PhD	Committee	Member
Amy Bastian, PhD	History of SfN Working Group	Member
Larry Squire, PhD	History of SfN Working Group	Member
Larry Swanson, PhD	History of SfN Working Group	Chairperson
Lisa Monteggia, PhD	History of SfN Working Group	Member
Thomas Albright, PhD	History of SfN Working Group	Member
	Julius Axelrod Prize Selection	
Hailan Hu, PhD	Committee	Member
	Julius Axelrod Prize Selection	
Monica DiLuca, PhD	Committee	Member
Fiona L.M. Watson, PhD	Neuroscience Training Committee	Member
Gentry N. Patrick, PhD	Neuroscience Training Committee	Member

Janet A. Clark, PhD	Neuroscience Training Committee	Member
Jean C. Hardwick, PhD	Neuroscience Training Committee	Liaison
Susana Martinez-Conde, PhD	NGA/SEA Selection Committee	Member
Julio J. Ramirez, PhD	NSP PI	
Bruno Siqueira Mietto, PhD	NSP Selection Committee	Member
Constanza J. Cortes, PhD	NSP Selection Committee	Member
Eduardo Rosa-Molinar, PhD	NSP Selection Committee	Member
Eduardo F. Gallo, PhD	NSP Selection Committee	Member
Estuardo Robles, PhD	NSP Selection Committee	Member
Janice R. Naegele, PhD	NSP Selection Committee	Member
Karen A. Baskerville, PhD	NSP Selection Committee	Member
Roberto A. Prado-Alcala, PhD	NSP Selection Committee	Member
S. Tiffany Donaldson, PhD	NSP Selection Committee	Member
Janice R. Naegele, PhD	Professional Development Committee	Member
Julio J. Ramirez, PhD	Professional Development Committee	Ex Officio
M. Chiara Manzini, PhD	Professional Development Committee	Ex Officio
Michael D. Oberdorfer, PhD	Professional Development Committee	Member
Anastasios Tzingounis, PhD	Program Committee	Member
Daniela Schiller, PhD	Program Committee	Member
Hongkui Zeng, PhD	Program Committee	Member
Martin Mueller, PhD	Program Committee	Member
Mitchell F. Roitman, PhD	Program Committee	Member
Nicolas X. Tritsch, PhD	Program Committee	Member
Rony Paz, PhD	Program Committee	Member
Rui M. Costa, DVM, PhD	Program Committee	Member
Shernaz X. Bamji, PhD	Program Committee	Member
Subhojit Roy, MD, PhD	Program Committee	Member
Susan J. Sara, PhD	Program Committee	Member
Takaki Komiyama, PhD	Program Committee	Member
Ulrich Muller, PhD	Program Committee	Member
Yimin Zou, PhD	Program Committee	Member
Zilong Qiu, PhD	Program Committee	Member
Elisa M. Floriddia, PhD	Public Education & Communication Committee	Member
Noriko Osumi, PhD	Public Education & Communication Committee	Member
Sofia Jürgensen, PhD	Public Education & Communication Committee	Member
Thomas I. Nathaniel, Dphil	Public Education & Communication Committee	Member
Mary E. Hatten, PhD	Ralph W. Gerard Prize Selection Committee	Member
Alyson E. Fournier, PhD	Scientific Publications Committee	Member

Jennifer L. Raymond, PhD	Scientific Publications Committee	Member
Yavin Shaham, PhD	Scientific Publications Committee	Member
Anna Wang Roe, PhD	Swartz Prize Selection Committee	Member
Ila R. Fiete, PhD	Swartz Prize Selection Committee	Member
Anthony C. Johnson, PhD	Trainee Advisory Committee	Member
Bianca Jones Marlin, PhD	Trainee Advisory Committee	Chairperson
Ignacio Obeso, PhD	Trainee Advisory Committee	Member
Joseph A. McQuail, PhD	Trainee Advisory Committee	Member
Naomi Charalambakis, PhD	Trainee Advisory Committee	Member
	Trainee Professional Development	
Andrea Cristina Medina, PhD	Awards Selection Committee	Member
	Trainee Professional Development	
Andres E. Chavez, PhD	Awards Selection Committee	Member
	Trainee Professional Development	
Armen Saghatelyan, PhD	Awards Selection Committee	Member
	Trainee Professional Development	
Arturo R. Zavala, PhD	Awards Selection Committee	Member
	Trainee Professional Development	
Baohua Liu, PhD	Awards Selection Committee	Member
	Trainee Professional Development	
Chiayu Q. Chiu, PhD	Awards Selection Committee	Member
	Trainee Professional Development	
Deena M. Walker, PhD	Awards Selection Committee	Member
	Trainee Professional Development	
Diego Armando Ordóñez, MD	Awards Selection Committee	Member
	Trainee Professional Development	
Eun Young Kim, Dphil	Awards Selection Committee	Member
	Trainee Professional Development	
Georgia E. Hodes, PhD	Awards Selection Committee	Member
	Trainee Professional Development	
Heiman Chow, PhD	Awards Selection Committee	Member
	Trainee Professional Development	
Kathleen A. Dave, PhD	Awards Selection Committee	Member

		<u> </u>
	Trainee Professional Development	
Kristina A. Neely, PhD	Awards Selection Committee	Member
	Trainee Professional Development	
Laura Bianchi, PhD	Awards Selection Committee	Member
	Trainee Professional Development	
Maxime W. Rousseaux, PhD	Awards Selection Committee	Member
	Trainee Professional Development	
Mychael V. Lourenco, PhD	Awards Selection Committee	Member
	Trainee Professional Development	
Polycarp Umunna Nwoha, PhD	Awards Selection Committee	Member
	Turing a Durfacei and Davidace and	
5	Trainee Professional Development	l., .
Sayamwong E. Hammack, PhD	Awards Selection Committee	Member
	Trainee Professional Development	
Shinghua Ding, PhD	Awards Selection Committee	Member
Simignua Ding, Filo	Awards Selection Committee	Wellibei
	Trainee Professional Development	
Simon Chen, PhD	Awards Selection Committee	Member
,		
	Trainee Professional Development	
Tanea T. Reed, PhD	Awards Selection Committee	Member
	Young Investigator Award Selection	
Kimberly M. Huber, PhD	Committee	Member